Please Wait a Moment

May 19, 2023

2023-24 CBA Board of Governors Election Results

Voting for the CBA Board of Governors was open from May 3-May 12. All active voting members of the CBA received instructions on casting a ballot via email.

Your newly elected board members:

Christopher S. Vonau, Decker Vonau & Carr, LLC

Aracely Tagliaventi, The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center

Kelli Amador, Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP

Board Members:
The Honorable Elizabeth Gill, Franklin County Court of Common Pleas, Domestic Relations
David Ingram, The Ohio State University
Dianna Parker, The Legal Aid Society of Columbus
Crysta Pierson, Crysta Pennington Attorney at Law
The Honorable Jarrod Skinner, Franklin County Municipal Court

New Board members will be sworn-in at the CBA Annual Meeting on June 7 (4:30-7:30pm at The Fives, 550 Reach Blvd., Columbus, OH 43215). All CBA members are invited to attend.

Get Your Annual Meeting Tickets

Contact Us

Columbus Bar Association
230 West Street, Suite 100
Columbus, OH 43215

Parking Information

Phone: (614) 221-4112
Fax: (614) 221-4850

Get Connected