Please Wait a Moment
X

Staff

Columbus Bar Association Staff

Brianna Antinoro
Publications and Member Services Coordinator
brianna@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2063

Shelley Balser
Director of Financial Reporting
shelley@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2055

Shirley Coressel
Ethics Department Coordinator
shirley@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2047

Sarah Curran
Marketing Director
Website & Graphic Design
sarah@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2064

Ashley Likens
Member Services Coordinator
ashley@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2062

Kent Markus, Esq.
Bar Counsel
kent@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2053

Kelley Marchal
Multimedia Specialist
kelley@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2044

Judith M. McInturff, Esq.
Director of Continuing Legal Education
judy@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2054

Nicole Romanelli
Insurance Agent
nicole@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2066

Marion Smithberger
Columbus Bar Foundation Executive Director
marion@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2070

Jill Snitcher, Esq.
Executive Director
jill@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2060

Donna Sweet
Membership Director
donna@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2030

Cathy Victor
CFO / Insurance Agent
cathy@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2037

Teri Williams
Receptionist
teri@cbalaw.org
(614) 221-4112

Adam Wilson
Director of Technology
adam@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2045

Thomas E. Zani, Esq.
Deputy Ethics Counsel
thomas@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2034

Lawyer Referral Service

(614) 221-0754

The Columbus Bar Association has been helping central Ohioians find the right lawyer for over 70 years. Call (614) 221-0754 to explain your situation and get a referral. Already know what type of lawyer you need? Find a lawyer by practice area in our online Directory of local attorneys.

Attorneys interested in joining the LRS panel, contact memberservices@cbalaw.org.

 Contact Us

The Columbus Bar Association's professional staff is available to assist you. Unless otherwise indicated, call (614) 221-4112 for assistance, or email info@cbalaw.org.

EMAIL US