Please Wait a Moment
X

Staff

Columbus Bar Association Staff

Leslie Barr
Events Coordinator
leslie@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2050

Lexi Foster
Attorney Services Coordinator
lexi@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2062

Marcy Latona
Marketing & Design Coordinator
marcy@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2036

Kent Markus, Esq.
Bar Counsel
kent@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2053

Kelley Marchal
Director of Media Services
kelley@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2044

Nicole Romanelli
Staff Accountant/Insurance Agent
nicole@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2066

Marion Smithberger
Columbus Bar Foundation Executive Director
marion@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2070

Jill Snitcher, Esq.
Executive Director
jill@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2060

Emily Sollars
Ethics Department Paralegal & Bar Admissions Clerk
emily@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2047

John Susie
Insurance Agent
john@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2052

Donna Sweet
Membership Director
donna@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2030

Cathy Victor
CFO / Insurance Agent
cathy@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2037

Adam Wilson
Director of Technology
adam@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2045

Holly Wolf, Esq.
Deputy Ethics Counsel
holly@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2034

The Columbus Bar Association is not a law firm. Please do not come to the office looking for an attorney, assistance, or advice as we do not have lawyers on staff and do not accept walk-ins.

FIND A LAWYER

Call Us

 (614) 221-4112

The Columbus Bar Association's professional staff is available to assist you. Call (614) 221-4112 for assistance or email info@cbalaw.org.

EMAIL US

Contact Us

Columbus Bar Association
230 West Street, Suite 100
Columbus, OH 43215

Parking Information

Phone: (614) 221-4112
Fax: (614) 221-4850
info@cbalaw.org

Get Connected