Please Wait a Moment

May 20, 2022

2022-23 CBA Board of Governors Election Results

Voting for the CBA Board of Governors was open from May 4-May 13. All active voting members of the CBA received instructions on casting a ballot via email.

Your newly elected board members:

David H. Thomas, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP

Christopher Vonau, Decker Vonau, LLC

Aracely Tagliaventi, COTA

Board Members:
Kelli Amador, Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP
Cedric Collins, Law Office of Cedric P. Collins, LLC
Laura Jurcevich, Porter Wright Morris & Arthur LLP
Elizabeth Mote, Mote Law Firm, LLC and Wolfe Law Group, LLC
Janay Stevens, Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP
Melanie Tobias, Columbus City Attorney

New Board members will be sworn-in at the CBA Annual Meeting on June 9 (4:30-6:30pm at The Fives, 550 Reach Blvd., Columbus, OH 43215). All CBA members are invited to attend.

Get Your Annual Meeting Tickets