January 26, 2021

Columbus Bar 2021 Nominations Committee Members Announced

Columbus Bar Association Past President Amy Koorn will chair the 2021 Nominations Committee. The committee will begin the process of selecting candidates for the 2021 Board of Governors election held in May.

Other members include Columbus Bar President-elect Charles Schneider, Ohio Attorney General’s Office, Eimear Bahnson, Miller Bahnson Law LLC, Christina Corl, Plunkett Cooney, Luke Fedlam, Porter Wright Morris & Arthur LLP, Sean Harris, Kitrick, Lewis, & Harris, Co., LPA, Sandra McIntosh, Freund Freeze & Arnold, Hon. Stephen McIntosh, Franklin County Common Pleas Court, and Lisa Reisz, Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP

Nominations Committee members show a great deal of active engagement within the central Ohio legal community. Several members already serve in leadership roles through the Columbus Bar, and play an instrumental role in helping shape the future of the CBA.

The committee will select a slate and present it to Board of Governors for approval. Anyone who is interested in seeking a position on the board, can contact Jill Snitcher McQuain for information at (614) 221-4112 or jill@cbalaw.org by no later than noon on Friday, April 23, 2021.

2021 Nominations Committee

Eimear Bahnson
Miller Bahnson Law LLC
Christina Corl
Plunkett Cooney
Luke Fedlam
Porter Wright Morris & Arthur LLP
Sean Harris
Kitrick, Lewis, & Harris, Co., LPA
Amy Koorn
Ohio Department of Youth Services
Sandra McIntosh
Freund Freeze & Arnold
Hon. Stephen McIntosh
Franklin County Court of Common Pleas
Lisa Reisz
Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP
Charles Schneider
Ohio Attorney General's Office