Columbus Bar Committees

Upcoming Committee Meetings

Display Date Display Description
Wed, Sep 25 2019
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Young Lawyers Monthly Meeting

9/25/2019 12:00:00 PMC19092501
Wed, Sep 25 2019
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Municipal Court Committee Meeting

9/25/2019 12:00:00 PMC19092502
Fri, Sep 27 2019
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Government Agencies Committee Meeting

9/27/2019 12:00:00 PMC19092701
Fri, Sep 27 2019
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Criminal Law Committee Meeting

9/27/2019 12:00:00 PMC19092702
Mon, Sep 30 2019
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Energy Law Committee Meeting

9/30/2019 12:00:00 PMC19093001
Tue, Oct 1 2019
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Estate Palnning & Trust Committee Meeting

10/1/2019 12:00:00 PMC19100102
Tue, Oct 1 2019
12:00PM -  1:00PM

LGBT Committee Meeting

10/1/2019 12:00:00 PMC19100103
Wed, Oct 2 2019
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Labor and Employment Law Committee Meeting

10/2/2019 12:00:00 PMC19100201
Fri, Oct 4 2019
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Social Security Disability Committee Meeting

10/4/2019 12:00:00 PMC19100401
Mon, Oct 7 2019
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Real Property Law Committee Meeting

10/7/2019 12:00:00 PMC19100701
Tue, Oct 8 2019
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Pro Bono Committee Virtual Meeting

10/8/2019 12:00:00 PMC19100801
Wed, Oct 9 2019
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Construction Law Committee Meeting

10/9/2019 12:00:00 PMC19100901
Wed, Oct 9 2019
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Small Firm/Solo Practitioner Committee Meeting

10/9/2019 12:00:00 PMC19100902
Thu, Oct 10 2019
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Bankruptcy Law Committee Meeting

10/10/2019 12:00:00 PMC19101001