Practising Law Institute Live Groupcasts

Practising Law Institute is a non-profit continuing legal education organization headquartered in New York City. It provides CLE Groupcast seminars across the United States including New York, California, Illinois, Washington DC, Georgia, Massachusetts, New Jersey, Texas, Virginia, Pennsylvania and now Columbus, Ohio through the Columbus Bar Association. Registrations are through the Practising Law Institute and the live groupcasts will take place at the Columbus Bar offices (175 S. Third St., Suite 1100, Columbus, OH 43215). Click on any of the links below for more information and to register.

Data pager
Data pager
123
 Item 1 to 20 of 53
of 3 
Show all 53
Display DateDisplay Image Display Description
Data pager
Data pager
123
 Item 1 to 20 of 53
of 3 
Show all 53
Wed, Sep 25 2019
9:00AM -  5:00PM

White Collar Crime 2019: Prosecutors and Regulators Speak

9/25/2019 9:00:00 AMP190925
Thu, Sep 26 2019
9:00AM - 12:30PM

Blockchain 2.0: 2019 Legal & Regulatory Developments

9/26/2019 9:00:00 AMP191007
Fri, Sep 27 2019
9:00AM -  5:30PM

Hot Topics in Mergers & Acquisitions 2019

9/27/2019 9:00:00 AMP190927
Mon, Oct 7 2019
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Think Like a Lawyer, Talk Like a Geek: Get Fluent in Tech

10/7/2019 9:00:00 AMP190926
Fri, Oct 11 2019
9:00AM - 12:30PM

The Ethics of Electronic Information 2019

10/11/2019 9:00:00 AMP191011
Fri, Oct 25 2019
9:00AM -  5:15PM

Securities Offerings 2019

10/25/2019 9:00:00 AMP191025
Mon, Oct 28 2019 -
Tue, Oct 29 2019

Advanced Compliance and Ethics Workshop 2019

10/28/2019 9:00:00 AMP191028
Wed, Oct 30 2019
9:00AM - 12:45PM

Nonprofit Organizations 2019

10/30/2019 9:00:00 AMP191030
Tue, Nov 12 2019
9:00AM -  5:45PM

Banking Law Institute 2019

11/12/2019 9:00:00 AMP191112
Wed, Nov 13 2019 -
Thu, Nov 14 2019

Patent Litigation 2019: Advanced Techniques & Best Practices

11/13/2019 9:00:00 AMP191113
Fri, Nov 15 2019
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Hot Topics for In-House Counsel 2019

11/15/2019 9:00:00 AMP191115
Wed, Nov 20 2019
9:00AM -  5:30PM

Directors' Institute on Corporate Governance (17th Annual)

11/20/2019 9:00:00 AMP191122
Wed, Dec 4 2019 -
Thu, Dec 5 2019

51st Annual Immigration and Naturalization Institute

12/4/2019 9:00:00 AMP191204
Fri, Dec 6 2019
9:00AM - 12:30PM

Nuts and Bolts of Medicare and Medicaid 2019

Mark your calendars. More information to come!
12/6/2019 9:00:00 AMP191206
Wed, Dec 11 2019
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Hot Topics in Health Care Law 2019

Mark your calendars. More information to come!
12/11/2019 9:00:00 AMP191211
Fri, Dec 13 2019
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Building Better Construction Contracts 2019

12/13/2019 9:00:00 AMP191213
Tue, Dec 17 2019
2:00PM -  4:30PM

Ethics for Corporate Lawyers 2019

12/17/2019 2:00:00 PMP191217
Wed, Jan 8 2020
2:30PM -  4:40PM

Ethics for the Negotiating Lawyer 2020

Mark Your Calendar! More Information to Come!
1/8/2020 2:30:00 PMP200108
Tue, Jan 14 2020
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Cool Compensation Considerations for the Private Co. 2020

1/14/2020 9:00:00 AMP200114
Wed, Jan 15 2020
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Drafting and Negotiating Corporate Agreements 2020

Mark your calendar! More information to come!
1/15/2020 9:00:00 AMP200115