Practising Law Institute Live Webcasts

Practising Law Institute is a non-profit continuing legal education organization headquartered in New York City. It provides CLE Webcast seminars across the United States including New York, California, Illinois, Washington DC, Georgia, Massachusetts, New Jersey, Texas, Virginia, Pennsylvania and now Columbus, Ohio through the Columbus Bar Association. Registrations are through the Practising Law Institute and the live webcasts will take place at the Columbus Bar offices (175 S. Third St., Suite 1100, Columbus, OH 43215). Click on any of the links below for more information and to register.

Data pager
Data pager
123
 Item 1 to 20 of 48
of 3 
Show all 48
Display DateDisplay Image Display Description
Data pager
Data pager
123
 Item 1 to 20 of 48
of 3 
Show all 48
Fri, Feb 1 2019
9:00AM - 12:30PM

Government Investigations 2019

Check the Description for more Information!
2/1/2019 9:00:00 AMP190201
Mon, Feb 4 2019
9:00AM - 12:30PM

Cybersecurity Best Practices for Legal Services Providers

Check the Description for More Information!
2/4/2019 9:00:00 AMP190204
Thu, Feb 21 2019
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Advising Nonprofit Organizations 2019

Check the description for more information!
2/21/2019 9:00:00 AMP190221
Mon, Feb 25 2019
9:00AM -  5:15PM

Counseling Clients in the Entertainment Industry 2019, Day 1

This is a 3-day event, but registration for all 3-days is separate. Mark Your Calendar! More Information to Come.
2/25/2019 9:00:00 AMP190225
Tue, Feb 26 2019
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Counseling Clients in the Entertainment Industry 2019, Day 2

This is a 3-day event, but registration for all 3-days is separate.
 Mark Your Calendar. More Information to Come!
2/26/2019 9:00:00 AMP190226
Wed, Feb 27 2019
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Counseling Clients in the Entertainment Industry 2019, Day 3

This is a 3-day event, but registration for all 3-days is separate.
 Mark Your Calendar. More Information to Come!
2/27/2019 9:00:00 AMP190227
Fri, Mar 8 2019
9:00AM -  5:15PM

Corporate Governance - A Master Class 2019

Check the Description for More Information!
3/8/2019 9:00:00 AMP190308
Wed, Mar 13 2019
3:00PM -  5:10PM

Ethics for Corporate Lawyers: Multijurisdictional 2019

Check the Description for More Information!
3/13/2019 3:00:00 PMP190313
Fri, Mar 15 2019
9:00AM - 12:30PM

Ethics in Social Media 2019

Check the Description for More Information!
3/15/2019 9:00:00 AMP190315
Tue, Mar 19 2019
9:00AM -  5:00PM

The Tax Cuts and Jobs Act 2019

Mark Your Calendar. More Information to Come!
3/19/2019 9:00:00 AMP190319
Wed, Apr 3 2019
1:00PM -  5:00PM

Psychological Issues in the Workplace 2019

Check the description for more information!
4/3/2019 1:00:00 PMP190403
Mon, Apr 15 2019
9:00AM -  5:15PM

Understanding Employment Law 2019

Check the description for more information!
4/15/2019 9:00:00 AMP190415
Tue, Apr 30 2019
12:45PM -  5:00PM

Appellate Advocacy 2019

Mark your calendar.  More information to come!
4/30/2019 12:45:00 PMP190430
Tue, May 7 2019
9:00AM -  5:15PM

Pension Plan Investments 2019: Current Perspectives

Mark Your Calendar. More Information to Come!
5/7/2019 9:00:00 AMP190507
Mon, May 20 2019 -
Tue, May 21 2019

Twentieth Annual Institute on Privacy and Data Security Law

This is a 2-day event.
 Mark Your Calendar.  More Information to Come!
5/20/2019 9:00:00 AMP190520
Wed, May 29 2019
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Health Care Technology 2019

Mark Your Calendar.  More Information to Come!
5/29/2019 9:00:00 AMP190529
Mon, Jun 3 2019
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Class Action Litigation 2019

Mark Your Calendar. More Information to Come!
6/3/2019 9:00:00 AMP190603
Wed, Jun 5 2019
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Cross-Border Employment Law 2019

Mark Your Calendar. More Information to Come!
6/5/2019 9:00:00 AMP190605
Fri, Jun 7 2019
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Fashion and Retail Law 2019: Trends and Developments

Mark Your Calendar. More Information to Come!
6/7/2019 9:00:00 AMP190424
Mon, Jun 17 2019
9:00AM -  5:15PM

Employment Discrimination Law & Litigation 2019

Mark Your Calendar. More Information to Come!
6/17/2019 9:00:00 AMP190617