Columbus Bar Association Staff

Brianna Antinoro
Publications and Member Services Coordinator
brianna@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2063
Christina Carmell
Senior Accountant
christina@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2055
Shirley Coressel
Ethics Department Coordinator
shirley@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2047
Sarah Curran
Marketing Director
Website & Graphic Design
sarah@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2064

Carmen Green
Accounting Manager
carmen@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2065

Becky Hartman
Membership Director
becky@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2030

Kent Markus, Esq.
Bar Counsel
kent@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2053
Judith M. McInturff, Esq.
Director of Continuing Legal Education
judy@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2054
Kari E. Murphy, Esq.
Assistant Executive Director
Director of Diversity
kari@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2051
Tanisha Neal
Notary Administrator
Columbus Bar Interpreting Services
tanisha@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2031
Anne Schmitz
Insurance and Conference Center Coordinator
anne@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2066
Marion Smithberger
Columbus Bar Foundation Executive Director
Lawyer Referral Service Director
marion@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2070
Jill Snitcher McQuain, Esq.
Executive Director
jill@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2060
Donna Sweet
Director of Committees & Special Events
donna@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2062
Hillary Tigerina, Esq.
CLE Program Coordinator
hillary@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2050
Justin VanOrder
Insurance Agent
justin@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2029
Cathy Victor
CFO / Insurance Agent
cathy@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2037

Teri Williams
Receptionist
teri@cbalaw.org
(614) 221-4112

Adam Wilson
Director of Technology
adam@cbalaw.org
(614) 340-2045

Contact Us

The Columbus Bar Association's professional staff is available to assist you. Unless otherwise indicated, call 614/221.4112 for assistance or email info@cbalaw.org.


Who We Are