Columbus Bar Association Staff

Brianna Antinoro
Publications and Member Services Coordinator
brianna@cbalaw.org
614/340.2063
Christina Carmell
Senior Accountant
christina@cbalaw.org
614/340.2055
Alysha Clous
Assistant Bar Counsel
alysha@cbalaw.org
614/340.2034
Shirley Coressel
Notary Administrator
Columbus Bar Interpreting Services
Space Rentals &  Videoconferencing
shirley@cbalaw.org
614/340.2031
Sarah Curran
Marketing Director
Website & Graphic Design
sarah@cbalaw.org
614/340.2064

Carmen Green
Accounting Manager
carmen@cbalaw.org
614/340.2065

Becky Hartman
Membership Director
becky@cbalaw.org
614/340.2030

Kent Markus
Bar Counsel
kent@cbalaw.org
614/340.2053
Judith M. McInturff, Esq.
Director of Continuing Legal Education
judy@cbalaw.org
614/340.2054
Elisabeth Perkins
Ethics Paralegal / Admissions Clerk
elisabeth@cbalaw.org
614/340.2047
Marion Smithberger
Columbus Bar Foundation Executive Director
Lawyer Referral Service Director
marion@cbalaw.org
614/340.2070
Jill Snitcher McQuain, Esq.
Executive Director
jill@cbalaw.org
614/340.2060
Isabelle Sturgill
CLE Program Coordinator
isabelle@cbalaw.org
614/340.2050
Donna Sweet
Director of Committees & Special Events
donna@cbalaw.org
614/340.2062
Justin VanOrder
Insurance Agent
justin@cbalaw.org
614/340.2029
Cathy Victor
CFO / Insurance Agent
cathy@cbalaw.org
614/340.2037

Teri Williams
Receptionist
teri@cbalaw.org
614/221.4112

Adam Wilson
Director of Emerging Technologies
adam@cbalaw.org
614/340.2045

Contact Us

The Columbus Bar Association's professional staff is available to assist you. Unless otherwise indicated, call 614/221.4112 for assistance or email info@cbalaw.org.


Who We Are