April 6, 2018

Five CBA Members Named to 2018 "Forty Under 40" Class

Columbus Business First has chosen its 2018 class of up-and-coming professionals and community leaders as part of its annual Forty Under 40 awards program.

CBA Board members and association members honored:
Among the 40 honorees are five members of the CBA: Board of Governors members Eimear Bahnson (Massucci Law Group) and Lindsay Ford Ellis (COTA), and Columbus Bar members Michael Corey (Human Service Chamber of Franklin County), A.J. Hensel (Hahn Loeser + Parks) and Miranda Morgan (Ice Miller).


Ford Ellis




We extend our enthusiastic congratulations to this year's honorees!