December 14, 2017

Barrister Leadership Program Class of 2018

Congratulations to the following Columbus Bar Association members who will participate in the Barrister Leadership Class of 2018:

Bethany Allen
Kelli Jo Amador
Mary Therese Bridge
Damon C. Barhorst
Kessia Cericola
Meghan Darah
Andy S. Dugan
Lauren D. Emery
John Gambill
Anthony Johnson
Miriah A. Lee
Sam Marcellino
Alexis V. Preskar
Lindsey Roberts
Phillip Sarnowski
India Scarver
Sara C. Schiavone
Shalyn C. Smith
Aracely Tagliaventi
Frank D. Tice
Meagan Van Brocklin

This program is designed to help new attorneys (5 or fewer years of practice) develop leadership skills, connect with influential leaders in the legal community and city of Columbus, and build a successful law practice/career.

Click here to learn more about the Barrister Leadership Program.