Columbus Bar Association Annual Meeting 2014

The Columbus Bar Association's Board of Governors

cordially invites you to


celebrate the installation of

President Keith W. Schneider


at the


Annual Meeting and Luncheon

Noon, Thursday, June 12, 2014

Sheraton Columbus Hotel at Capitol Square

(formerly The Hyatt on Capital Square)


Magistrate Mark Petrucci, Presiding


Tickets for the event are $45 per person or $450 per table of ten.

If you have questions or would like to reserve a table, please contact Donna Sweet at (614) 340-2062 or

Please RSVP no later than June 5, 2014.

2014 Awards of Excellence Recipients:

Bar Service Medal
Belinda Barnes, Gallagher Gams Pryor Tallan & Littrell LLP

Robert E. Hanson, Scherner & Hanson

Liberty Bell
Yvette McGee Brown, Jones Day

Award of Merit
Eileen Pruett and the Small Claims Division and Dispute Resolution Programs of Franklin County Municipal Court

News Media
WSYX Ask An Attorney Program

President’s Award
Jim A. Coutinho, Strip Hoppers Leithart McGrath & Terlecky Co., LPA

The 2014 Annual Meeting is brought to you in part by the generous support of Willis.

6/12/2014 12:00 PM - 6/12/2014 1:30 PM
Sheraton Columbus Hotel at Capitol Square
75 E. State St.
Columbus, Ohio 43215

Please Sign In to Register for CLE