Columbus Bar Committees

Upcoming Committee Meetings

Display Date Display Description
Wed, Sep 26 2018
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Young Lawyers Committee Meeting

9/26/2018 12:00:00 PMC18092602
Wed, Sep 26 2018
12:15PM -  1:15PM

Workers' Compensation Committee Meeting

9/26/2018 12:15:00 PMC18092601
Thu, Sep 27 2018
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Energy Law Committee Meeting

9/27/2018 12:00:00 PMC18092701
Mon, Oct 1 2018
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Real Property Law Committee Meeting

10/1/2018 12:00:00 PMC18100101
Tue, Oct 2 2018
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Estate Planning and Trust Committee Meeting

10/2/2018 12:00:00 PMC18100201
Wed, Oct 3 2018
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Labor and Employment Law Committee Meeting

10/3/2018 12:00:00 PMC18100302
Wed, Oct 3 2018
5:30PM -  7:00PM

Law Student Dinner with City Attorney

10/3/2018 5:30:00 PMC18100301
Thu, Oct 4 2018
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Common Pleas Court Committee Meeting

10/4/2018 12:00:00 PMC18100401
Fri, Oct 5 2018
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Social Security Disability Committee Meeting

10/5/2018 12:00:00 PMC18100501
Tue, Oct 9 2018
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Legal Research & Information Resources Committee Meeting

10/9/2018 12:00:00 PMC18100901
Tue, Oct 9 2018
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Probate Committee Meeting

10/9/2018 12:00:00 PMC18100902
Wed, Oct 10 2018
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Federal Court Committee Meeting

10/10/2018 12:00:00 PMC18101001
Thu, Oct 11 2018
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Bankruptcy Law Committee Meeting

10/11/2018 12:00:00 PMC18101101
Fri, Oct 12 2018
12:00PM -  1:00PM

ADR Committee Meeting

10/12/2018 12:00:00 PMC18101201
Thu, Oct 18 2018
12:00PM -  1:00PM

International Law Committee Meeting

10/18/2018 12:00:00 PMC18101801
Thu, Oct 25 2018
12:00PM -  1:00PM

MOVED TO OCTOBER 29 Energy Law Committee Meeting

10/25/2018 12:00:00 PMC18102501
Mon, Oct 29 2018
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Energy Law Committee Meeting

10/29/2018 12:00:00 PMC18102901
Thu, Nov 8 2018
5:30PM -  7:30PM

Young Lawyers Committee Networking Night

11/8/2018 5:30:00 PMC18110801
Tue, Nov 13 2018
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Legal Research & Information Resources Committee Meeting

11/13/2018 12:00:00 PMC18111301
Wed, Nov 14 2018
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Small Firm/Solo Practitioner Committee Meeting

11/14/2018 12:00:00 PMC18111401
Thu, Nov 15 2018
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Energy Law Committee Meeting

11/15/2018 12:00:00 PMC18111501
Wed, Nov 28 2018
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Young Lawyers Committee Meeting

11/28/2018 12:00:00 PMC18112801
Tue, Jan 8 2019
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Legal Research & Information Resources Committee Meeting

1/8/2019 12:00:00 PMC19010801
Wed, Jan 9 2019
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Small Firm/Solo Practitioner Committee Meeting

1/9/2019 12:00:00 PMC19010901