Columbus Bar Committees

Upcoming Committee Meetings

Display Date Display Description
Tue, Feb 28 2017
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Financial Services Committee Meeting

2/28/2017 12:00:00 PMC17022801
Wed, Mar 1 2017
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Minorities in the Law Committee Meeting

3/1/2017 12:00:00 PMC170301
Wed, Mar 1 2017
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Labor and Employment Law Committee Meeting

3/1/2017 12:00:00 PMC17030101
Thu, Mar 2 2017
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Common Pleas Court Committee Meeting

3/2/2017 12:00:00 PMC17030201
Thu, Mar 2 2017
5:00PM -  7:00PM

International Law Committee Special Event

3/2/2017 5:00:00 PMC17030202
Mon, Mar 6 2017
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Real Property Law Committee Meeting

3/6/2017 12:00:00 PMC17030601
Tue, Mar 7 2017
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Estate Planning and Trust Committee Meeting

3/7/2017 12:00:00 PMC17030701
Wed, Mar 8 2017
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Construction Law Committee Meeting

3/8/2017 12:00:00 PMC17030802
Thu, Mar 9 2017
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Bankruptcy Law Committee Meeting

3/9/2017 12:00:00 PMC17030901
Fri, Mar 10 2017
12:00PM -  1:00PM

ADR Committee Meeting

3/10/2017 12:00:00 PMC17031001
Mon, Mar 13 2017
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Family Law Committee Meeting

3/13/2017 12:00:00 PMC17031301
Tue, Mar 14 2017
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Legal Research & Information Committee Meeting

3/14/2017 12:00:00 PMC17031401
Tue, Mar 14 2017
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Legal Research & Information Committee Meeting

3/14/2017 12:00:00 PMC17031402
Thu, Mar 16 2017
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Transportation Law Committee Meeting

3/16/2017 12:00:00 PMC17031601
Wed, Apr 5 2017
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Minorities in the Law Committee Meeting

4/5/2017 12:00:00 PMC170405
Thu, Apr 6 2017
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Common Pleas Court Committee Meeting

4/6/2017 12:00:00 PMC17040601
Tue, Apr 11 2017
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Legal Research & Information Committee Meeting

4/11/2017 12:00:00 PMC17041101
Wed, May 3 2017
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Minorities in the Law Committee Meeting

5/3/2017 12:00:00 PMC170503
Thu, May 4 2017
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Common Pleas Court Committee Meeting

5/4/2017 12:00:00 PMC17050401
Tue, May 9 2017
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Legal Research & Information Committee Meeting

5/9/2017 12:00:00 PMC17050901
Wed, Jun 7 2017
12:00PM -  1:00PM

Minorities in the Law Committee Meeting

6/7/2017 12:00:00 PMC170607