Practising Law Institute Live Webcasts

Practising Law Institute is a non-profit continuing legal education organization headquartered in New York City. It provides CLE Webcast seminars across the United States including New York, California, Illinois, Washington DC, Georgia, Massachusetts, New Jersey, Texas, Virginia, Pennsylvania and now Columbus, Ohio through the Columbus Bar Association. Registrations are through the Practising Law Institute and the live webcasts will take place at the Columbus Bar offices (175 S. Third St., Suite 1100, Columbus, OH 43215). Click on any of the links below for more information and to register.

Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 29
of 2 
Show all 29
Display DateDisplay Image Display Description
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 29
of 2 
Show all 29
Thu, Sep 14 2017
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Think Like a Lawyer and Talk Like a Geek: Technology

9/14/2017 9:00:00 AMP170919
Fri, Sep 15 2017
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Cybersecurity 2017: Managing Cybersecurity Incidents

9/15/2017 9:00:00 AMP170915
Tue, Sep 19 2017
9:00AM -  5:30PM

Hot Issues in Executive Compensation

9/19/2017 9:00:00 AMP170914
Tue, Sep 26 2017
8:30AM -  5:00PM

Hot Topics in Mergers & Acquisitions

9/26/2017 8:30:00 AMP171006
Thu, Nov 9 2017
8:45AM -  5:15PM

Communications Law in the Digital Age

11/9/2017 8:45:00 AMP171109
Thu, Nov 16 2017
9:00AM - 12:30PM

The Ethics of Electronic Information 2017: Competence, Confi

11/16/2017 9:00:00 AMP171116
Fri, Dec 1 2017
9:00AM -  5:30PM

Banking Law Institute 2017

12/1/2017 9:00:00 AMP171201
Fri, Dec 8 2017
9:00AM - 12:30PM

Nuts and Bolts of Medicare/Medicaid 2017

12/8/2017 9:00:00 AMP171208A
Thu, Dec 21 2017
2:00PM -  4:30PM

Ethics for Corporate Lawyers

12/21/2017 2:00:00 PMP171221
Wed, Jan 17 2018
9:00AM - 12:30PM

Cybersecurity Best Practices for Legal Services Providers

1/17/2018 9:00:00 AMP180117
Fri, Jan 19 2018
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Real Estate M&A and REIT Transactions 2018

1/19/2018 9:00:00 AMP180119
Thu, Jan 25 2018
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Intellectual Property Rights Enforcement 2018

1/25/2018 9:00:00 AMP180125
Wed, Feb 7 2018
9:00AM - 11:20AM

Ethics for Financial Industry Lawyers 2018

2/7/2018 9:00:00 AMP180207
Tue, Feb 13 2018
1:30PM -  5:00PM

Government Investigations 2018

2/13/2018 1:30:00 PMP180213
Wed, Feb 14 2018
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Social Media 2018: Addressing Corporate Risks

2/14/2018 9:00:00 AMP180214
Tue, Feb 27 2018
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Counseling Clients in the Entertainment Industry 2018

2/27/2018 9:00:00 AMP180227
Wed, Feb 28 2018
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Counseling Clients in the Entertainment Industry 2018

2/28/2018 9:00:00 AMP180228
Thu, Mar 8 2018
9:00AM -  5:30PM

Corporate Governance- A Master Class 2018

3/8/2018 9:00:00 AMP180308
Fri, Mar 16 2018
9:00AM - 12:30PM

Ethics for Social Media 2018

3/16/2018 9:00:00 AMP180316
Fri, Mar 23 2018
3:00PM -  5:10PM

Ethics for Corporate Lawyers

3/23/2018 3:00:00 PMP180323