Practising Law Institute Live Groupcasts

Practising Law Institute is a non-profit continuing legal education organization headquartered in New York City. It provides CLE Groupcast seminars across the United States including New York, California, Illinois, Washington DC, Georgia, Massachusetts, New Jersey, Texas, Virginia, Pennsylvania and now Columbus, Ohio through the Columbus Bar Association. Registrations are through the Practising Law Institute and the live groupcasts will take place at the Columbus Bar offices (175 S. Third St., Suite 1100, Columbus, OH 43215). Click on any of the links below for more information and to register.

Data pager
Data pager
123
 Item 1 to 20 of 48
of 3 
Show all 48
Display DateDisplay Image Display Description
Data pager
Data pager
123
 Item 1 to 20 of 48
of 3 
Show all 48
Tue, Jan 21 2020 -
Wed, Jan 22 2020

Consolidated Tax Return Regulations 2020

1/21/2020 9:00:00 AMP200121
Fri, Jan 31 2020
9:00AM - 12:30PM

Government Investigations 2020: Data Breach, Privacy...

1/31/2020 9:00:00 AMP200131
Mon, Feb 3 2020
9:00AM - 12:30PM

Cybersecurity Best Practices for Lawyers 2020

2/3/2020 9:00:00 AMP200203
Thu, Feb 20 2020
9:00AM - 11:10AM

Ethics for Commercial Litigators 2020

2/20/2020 9:00:00 AMP200220
Fri, Feb 21 2020
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Social Media 2020: Addressing Corporate Risks

2/21/2020 9:00:00 AMP200221
Mon, Feb 24 2020
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Entertainment Law 2020 Day 1

Entertainment Law 2020: Sound Recordings and Music Publishing
2/24/2020 9:00:00 AMP200225
Tue, Feb 25 2020
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Entertainment Law 2020 Day 2

Entertainment Law 2020: TV, Video and UGC; Changing Media Delivery; Unions and Guilds; Ethics
2/25/2020 9:00:00 AMP200224
Wed, Feb 26 2020
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Entertainment Law 2020 Day 3

Entertainment Law 2020: Book Publishing; Right of Publicity; Litigation Update in Mobile/Digital; Film
2/26/2020 9:00:00 AMP200226
Thu, Feb 27 2020
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Advising Nonprofit Organizations 2020

2/27/2020 9:00:00 AMP200227
Wed, Mar 4 2020
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Doing Deals 2020: The Art of M&A Transactional Practice

3/4/2020 9:00:00 AMP200304
Tue, Mar 10 2020
3:00PM -  5:10PM

Ethics for Corporate Lawyers

Ethics for Corporate Lawyers: Multijurisdictional Practice and Other Current Issues 2020
3/10/2020 3:00:00 PMP200310
Fri, Mar 13 2020
9:00AM - 12:30PM

Ethics in Social Media 2020

3/13/2020 9:00:00 AMP200313
Wed, Mar 25 2020
9:00AM -  5:00PM

TechLaw Institute 2020: The Digital Evolution Day 1

Mark your calendar! More information to come!
3/25/2020 9:00:00 AMP200325
Thu, Mar 26 2020
9:00AM - 12:30PM

TechLaw Institute 2020: The Digital Evolution Day 2

Mark your calendar! More information to come!
3/26/2020 9:00:00 AMP200326
Tue, Mar 31 2020
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Commercial Real Estate Financing 2020 Day 1

Mark your calendar! More information to come!
3/31/2020 9:00:00 AMP200331
Wed, Apr 1 2020
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Commercial Real Estate Financing 2020 Day 2

Mark your calendar! More information to come!
4/1/2020 9:00:00 AMP200401
Tue, Apr 7 2020
9:00AM - 12:30PM

Financial Services Technology 2020: Avoidance of Risk

Mark your calendar! More information to come!
4/7/2020 9:00:00 AMP200407
Wed, Apr 22 2020
1:00PM -  5:00PM

Psychological Issues in the Workplace 2020

Mark your calendar! More information to come!
4/22/2020 1:00:00 PMP200422
Fri, Apr 24 2020
1:30PM -  5:15PM

Diversity & Inclusion in Law Practice 2020

Mark your calendar! More information to come!
4/24/2020 1:30:00 PMP200424
Tue, Apr 28 2020
12:45PM -  5:00PM

Appellate Advocacy 2020

Mark your calendar! More information to come!
4/28/2020 12:45:00 PMP200428