Practising Law Institute Live Webcasts

Practising Law Institute is a non-profit continuing legal education organization headquartered in New York City. It provides CLE Webcast seminars across the United States including New York, California, Illinois, Washington DC, Georgia, Massachusetts, New Jersey, Texas, Virginia, Pennsylvania and now Columbus, Ohio through the Columbus Bar Association. Registrations are through the Practising Law Institute and the live webcasts will take place at the Columbus Bar offices (175 S. Third St., Suite 1100, Columbus, OH 43215). Click on any of the links below for more information and to register.

Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 25
of 2 
Show all 25
Display DateDisplay Image Display Description
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 25
of 2 
Show all 25
Mon, Feb 27 2017
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Counseling Clients in the Entertainment Industry - TV

2/27/2017 9:00:00 AMP170227
Tue, Feb 28 2017
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Counseling Clients in the Entertainment Industry - Music

2/28/2017 9:00:00 AMP170228
Thu, Mar 9 2017
9:00AM -  5:30PM

Corporate Governance - A Master Class 2017

3/9/2017 9:00:00 AMP170309
Wed, Apr 5 2017
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Securities Litigation 2017: From Investigation to Trial

4/5/2017 9:00:00 AMP170405
Wed, Apr 26 2017
1:00AM -  5:00PM

Financial Services Conflict of Interest and Fiduciary Duties

4/26/2017 1:00:00 AMP17042617
Tue, May 2 2017
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Fashion and Retail Law 2017: Trends and Developments

5/2/2017 9:00:00 AMP170502
Wed, Jun 7 2017
9:00AM -  5:00PM

International Employment Law 2017

6/7/2017 9:00:00 AMP170607
Tue, Jun 13 2017
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Health Care Technology 2017

6/13/2017 9:00:00 AMP170613
Tue, Jun 27 2017
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Hot Topics in Advertising Law 2017

6/27/2017 9:00:00 AMP170627
Tue, Jul 11 2017
2:00PM -  5:15PM

Writing for Litigators 2017

7/11/2017 2:00:00 PMP170711A
Wed, Jul 12 2017
12:00PM -  2:10PM

Ethics for Discovery 2017

7/12/2017 12:00:00 PMP170712
Thu, Jul 20 2017
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Defending Immigration Removal Proceedings

7/20/2017 9:00:00 AMP170720
Thu, Jul 27 2017
2:00PM -  5:00PM

Writing for Transactional Lawyers

7/27/2017 2:00:00 PMP170727
Tue, Aug 8 2017
3:00AM -  5:10PM

The Attorney-Client Privilege and Internal Investigations

8/8/2017 3:00:00 AMP170808
Thu, Aug 10 2017
9:00AM -  5:00PM

19th Annual Supreme Court Review: October 2016 Term

8/10/2017 9:00:00 AMP170810
Thu, Sep 14 2017
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Think Like a Lawyer and Talk Like a Geek: Technology

9/14/2017 9:00:00 AMP170919
Fri, Sep 15 2017
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Cybersecurity 2017: Managing Cybersecurity Incidents

9/15/2017 9:00:00 AMP170915
Tue, Sep 19 2017
9:00AM -  5:30PM

Hot Issues in Executive Compensation

9/19/2017 9:00:00 AMP170914
Fri, Oct 6 2017
8:30AM -  5:00PM

Hot Topics in Mergers & Acquisitions

10/6/2017 8:30:00 AMP171006
Tue, Oct 17 2017
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Tracking and Targeting Customers Online

10/17/2017 9:00:00 AMP171017