Practising Law Institute Live Groupcasts

Practising Law Institute is a non-profit continuing legal education organization headquartered in New York City. It provides CLE Groupcast seminars across the United States including New York, California, Illinois, Washington DC, Georgia, Massachusetts, New Jersey, Texas, Virginia, Pennsylvania and now Columbus, Ohio through the Columbus Bar Association. Registrations are through the Practising Law Institute and the live groupcasts will take place at the Columbus Bar offices (175 S. Third St., Suite 1100, Columbus, OH 43215). Click on any of the links below for more information and to register.

Data pager
Data pager
123
 Item 1 to 20 of 49
of 3 
Show all 49
Display DateDisplay Image Display Description
Data pager
Data pager
123
 Item 1 to 20 of 49
of 3 
Show all 49
Thu, Feb 27 2020
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Advising Nonprofit Organizations 2020

2/27/2020 9:00:00 AMP200227
Wed, Mar 4 2020
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Doing Deals 2020: The Art of M&A Transactional Practice

3/4/2020 9:00:00 AMP200304
Tue, Mar 10 2020
3:00PM -  5:10PM

Ethics for Corporate Lawyers

Ethics for Corporate Lawyers: Multijurisdictional Practice and Other Current Issues 2020
3/10/2020 3:00:00 PMP200310
Fri, Mar 13 2020
9:00AM - 12:30PM

Ethics in Social Media 2020

3/13/2020 9:00:00 AMP200313
Wed, Mar 25 2020 -
Thu, Mar 26 2020

TechLaw Institute 2020: The Digital Evolution

Two-Day Program
3/25/2020 9:00:00 AMP200325
Tue, Mar 31 2020 -
Wed, Apr 1 2020

Commercial Real Estate Financing 2020

Two-Day Program
3/31/2020 9:00:00 AMP200331
Tue, Apr 7 2020
9:00AM - 12:30PM

Financial Services Technology 2020: Avoidance of Risk

Mark your calendar! More information to come!
4/7/2020 9:00:00 AMP200407
Wed, Apr 22 2020
1:00PM -  5:00PM

Psychological Issues in the Workplace 2020

4/22/2020 1:00:00 PMP200422
Fri, Apr 24 2020
1:30PM -  5:15PM

Diversity & Inclusion in Law Practice 2020

4/24/2020 1:30:00 PMP200424
Tue, Apr 28 2020
12:45PM -  5:00PM

Appellate Advocacy 2020

4/28/2020 12:45:00 PMP200428
Mon, May 4 2020
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Fashion and Retail Law 2020: Trends and Developments

5/4/2020 9:00:00 AMP200423
Mon, May 4 2020
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Pension Plan Investments 2020: Current Perspectives

5/4/2020 9:00:00 AMP200504
Tue, May 12 2020
9:00AM -  1:15PM

Anti-Money Laundering 2020

Anti-Money Laundering 2020: Risks, Due Diligence and Compliance in an Evolving Legal and Technical World
5/12/2020 9:00:00 AMP200512
Mon, May 18 2020 -
Tue, May 19 2020

Twenty-First Annual Institute on Privacy and Data Security

2-Day Event
5/18/2020 9:00:00 AMP200518
Mon, Jun 1 2020
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Class Action Litigation 2020

Mark your calendar! More information to come!
6/1/2020 9:00:00 AMP200601
Fri, Jun 5 2020
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Cross-Border Employment Law 2020

6/5/2020 9:00:00 AMP200605
Tue, Jun 9 2020
9:00AM -  5:45PM

Negotiating Real Estate Deals 2020

6/9/2020 9:00:00 AMP200609
Mon, Jun 15 2020
9:00AM -  5:15PM

Employment Discrimination Law & Litigation 2020

6/15/2020 9:00:00 AMP200615
Tue, Jun 23 2020
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Hot Topics in Advertising Law 2020

Mark your calendar! More information to come!
6/23/2020 9:00:00 AMP200623
Wed, Jun 24 2020
12:00PM -  2:10PM

Ethics in Discovery 2020

Mark your calendar! More information to come!
6/24/2020 12:00:00 PMP200624