Practising Law Institute Live Webcasts

Practising Law Institute is a non-profit continuing legal education organization headquartered in New York City. It provides CLE Webcast seminars across the United States including New York, California, Illinois, Washington DC, Georgia, Massachusetts, New Jersey, Texas, Virginia, Pennsylvania and now Columbus, Ohio through the Columbus Bar Association. Registrations are through the Practising Law Institute and the live webcasts will take place at the Columbus Bar offices (175 S. Third St., Suite 1100, Columbus, OH 43215). Click on any of the links below for more information and to register.

Data pager
Data pager
123
 Item 1 to 20 of 43
of 3 
Show all 43
Display DateDisplay Image Display Description
Data pager
Data pager
123
 Item 1 to 20 of 43
of 3 
Show all 43
Mon, Feb 26 2018
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Counseling Clients in the Entertainment Industry 2018

Check the Description for More Information!
2/26/2018 9:00:00 AMPI180226
Tue, Feb 27 2018
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Counseling Clients in the Entertainment Industry 2018

Check the Description for More Information!
2/27/2018 9:00:00 AMP180227
Wed, Feb 28 2018
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Counseling Clients in the Entertainment Industry 2018

Check the Description for More Information!
2/28/2018 9:00:00 AMP180228
Thu, Mar 8 2018
9:00AM -  5:30PM

Corporate Governance- A Master Class 2018

Check Description for More Information!
3/8/2018 9:00:00 AMP180308
Mon, Mar 12 2018
9:00AM - 11:20AM

Ethics for Financial Industry Lawyers 2018

Check the Description for More Information!
3/12/2018 9:00:00 AMP170312
Fri, Mar 16 2018
9:00AM - 12:30PM

Ethics for Social Media 2018

Check the Description for More Information!
3/16/2018 9:00:00 AMP180316
Fri, Mar 23 2018
3:00PM -  5:10PM

Ethics for Corporate Lawyers

Check the Description for More Information!
3/23/2018 3:00:00 PMP180323
Mon, Apr 9 2018
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Specialized Deposition Techniques 2018

Check the Description for More Information!
4/9/2018 9:00:00 AMP180409
Thu, Apr 12 2018
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Understanding Employment Law 2018

Check the Description for More Information!
4/12/2018 9:00:00 AMP180412
Wed, Apr 25 2018
12:30PM -  5:00PM

Psychological Issues in the Workplace 2018

Check the Description for More Information!
4/25/2018 12:30:00 PMP180425
Tue, May 1 2018
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Fashion and Retail Law 2018: Trends and Developments

Check the Description for More Information!
5/1/2018 9:00:00 AMP180501
Tue, May 8 2018
9:00AM -  5:00PM

The Volcker Rule 2018: Trends and Developments

Check the Description for More Information!
5/8/2018 9:00:00 AMP180508
Mon, Jun 4 2018
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Health Care Technology 2018

Check the Description for More Information!
6/4/2018 9:00:00 AMP180604
Thu, Jun 7 2018
9:00AM -  5:30PM

18th Annual School Law Institute

Mark Your Calendar. More Information to Come!
6/7/2018 9:00:00 AMP180607
Mon, Jun 18 2018
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Employment Discrimination Law & Litigation 2018

Check the Description for More Information!
6/18/2018 9:00:00 AMP180618
Tue, Jun 26 2018
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Hot Topics in Advertising Law 2018

Check Description for More Information!
6/26/2018 9:00:00 AMP180626
Mon, Jul 9 2018
2:00PM -  5:00PM

Writing for Transactional Lawyers 2018

Save the date! More information to come.
7/9/2018 2:00:00 PMP180709
Tue, Jul 24 2018 -
Wed, Jul 25 2018

Basics of International Taxation 2018 (2 day event)

Check again for more information!
7/24/2018 9:00:00 AMP180724
Fri, Jul 27 2018
9:00AM -  5:00PM

Internet of Things 2018: Everything is Connected

More Information to Come.
7/27/2018 9:00:00 AMP180727
Thu, Aug 2 2018
9:00AM -  5:00PM

20th Annual Supreme Court Review: October 2017 Term

Mark Your Calendars! Not to be missed.
8/2/2018 9:00:00 AMP180802